Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Councillors

Current Members of the Parish Council are:

Cllr. Brian Brindley
Cllr. Joanna Fielding
Cllr. Clive Howlett
Cllr. Charlotte Montaldo
Cllr. Geoff Willis
Cllr. David Wilson
Cllr. Chris Wright

Register of Interests forms for each Member can be accessed below: